December 4, 2020
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Поддержка перспективной волейбольной команды

Поддержка перспективной волейбольной команды

Мы искренне рады и удовлетворены возможностью в этом году поддержать новые волейбольные таланты из команды Рижской волейбольной школы RSV/LU. Рижская волейбольная школа была основана в 1971 году. В настоящее время в школе работают 22 тренера, которые занимаются как пляжным, так … Continue reading

September 19, 2020
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Открытие Олимпийского центра Резекне

Открытие Олимпийского центра Резекне

Мы согласны с поговоркой «в здоровом теле – здоровый дух» и считаем, что физическая активность положительно влияет на общее состояние здоровья и качество жизни людей, поэтому мы очень рады поддержать открытие многофункционального зала Олимпийского центра Резекне. Для нас было честью … Continue reading

September 4, 2020
by NewFuels
Comments Off on До свидания, лето!

До свидания, лето!

29. – 30.08 объединённая команда «NewFuels» RSEZ SIA и «Energy Resources CHP» RSEZ SIA под названием «ДавайГреби!» принимала участие по сплаву на байдарках по реке Дубна. За 2 дня команда в составе 8 человек преодолела дистанцию длинною в 32 км! … Continue reading

August 31, 2020
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Именины Спридитиса

Именины Спридитиса

23.08.2020 в природном парке Тервете прошли соревнования по становой тяге и жиме штанги лёжа под названием «Именины Спридитиса». За победу боролись силачи из всех трёх стран Прибалтики. Среди призёров был и оператор когенерационной станции “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA Эдгарс … Continue reading

November 1, 2018
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Чемпионат Восточной Европы по пауэрлифтингу

Чемпионат Восточной Европы по пауэрлифтингу

С 19 – 21 октября в Санкт-Петербурге состоялся Чемпионат Восточной Европы по пауэрлифтингу, в котором участвовал Эдгарс Ратниекс, оператор “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA. Не смотря на спортивную травму он завоевал 2 золотых медали с результатом 215 кг по жиму … Continue reading

October 19, 2018
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Чемпионат мира по пауэрлифтингу

Чемпионат мира по пауэрлифтингу

С 4 по 7 октября 2018 года Эдгарс Ратниекс, оператор когенерационной станции “Energy Resources CHP” принимал участие в Чемпионате мира по пауэрлифтингу в Москве. В весовой категории 110 кг он выступил в 3 состязаниях: Силовое двоеборье, жим штанги лежа и … Continue reading

August 3, 2018
by NewFuels
Comments Off on 29 Региональная сессия EYP Latvia

29 Региональная сессия EYP Latvia

При поддержке “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA в июле 2018 года прошла Региональная сессия Европейского молодежного парламента (EYP) Piņķi’18. В этом году в сессии приняли участие более чем 130 молодых людей из более чем 15 стран и она была самой международной из сессий EYP в этом году. … Continue reading

May 18, 2018
by NewFuels
Comments Off on 1-й этап кубка Европы по корпоративному футболу

1-й этап кубка Европы по корпоративному футболу

По уже сложившейся доброй традиции поддержки спортивного движения в Латвии “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA и “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA в очередной раз оказали спонсорское содействие футбольному мероприятию уже Европейского значения.  В субботу, 5 мая 2018 года состоялся первый этап кубка Европы … Continue reading

May 15, 2018
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Чемпионат Европы по пауэрлифтингу

Чемпионат Европы по пауэрлифтингу

С 27 по 30 апреля 2018 года в Москве проходил чемпионат Европы по пауэрлифтингу, в котором принимал участие Эдгарс Ратниекс, оператор “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA. В соревнованиях приняли участие 2600 спортсменов из 19 стран. Эдгарс выступил в силовом двоеборье: … Continue reading

December 28, 2017
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Эдгар Ратниекс продолжает бить рекорды!

Эдгар Ратниекс продолжает бить рекорды!

9 декабря этого года, в Добеле состоялся открытый чемпионат Латвии по силовому троеборью. Абсолютным чемпионом в категории 110 кг стал Эдгар Ратниекс, побив 3 рекорда Латвии: По жиму лежа весом 216 кг По становой тяге весом 323,5 кг В сумме … Continue reading

NewFuels
CHP

December 4, 2020
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Support of a perspective volleyball team

Support of a perspective volleyball team

We are really happy and pleased to have the opportunity to support new volleyball talents from the RSV / LU team of the Riga Volleyball School this year. Riga Volleyball School was founded in 1971. Currently, the school employs 22 … Continue reading

September 19, 2020
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Opening of the Olympic Centre Rezekne

Opening of the Olympic Centre Rezekne

We agree with the saying “a healthy spirit in a healthy body” and believe that physical activities have a positive effect on people’s overall health and quality of life, therefore we are most happy to support the opening of the … Continue reading

September 4, 2020
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Goodbye, summer!

Goodbye, summer!

On 29. – 30. August “DavaiGribi”, the united team of “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA and “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA participated in boating on Dubna river. The team of 8 people covered the distance of 32 km! This event brought the … Continue reading

August 31, 2020
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Name day of Spriditis

Name day of Spriditis

Weightlifting competition “Name day of Spriditis” took place in the Nature park in Tervete on 23.08.2020. The competition included two disciplines – deadlift and bench press. Weightlifters from all the Baltic states fought for the victory. Edgars Ratnieks, operator of … Continue reading

November 1, 2018
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Eastern European Powerlifting Championship

Eastern European Powerlifting Championship

From 19 till 21 of October the Eastern European Powerlifting Championship took place in Saint Petersburg and Edgars Ratnieks, the operator of “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA also participated in the event. Despite the injury he won 2 golden medals … Continue reading

October 19, 2018
by NewFuels
Comments Off on World Championship in Powerlifting

World Championship in Powerlifting

From 04 till 07 October, 2018 Edgars Ratnieks, the operator of “Energy Resources CHP” participated in the World Championship in Powerlifting in Moscow. He participated in 3 disciplines in the weight category 110 kg: Power double-event, bench press and deadlift. Among … Continue reading

August 3, 2018
by NewFuels
Comments Off on The 29th Regional session of EYP Latvia

The 29th Regional session of EYP Latvia

By the financial support of “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA the 29th Regional session Piņķi’18 of EYP Latvia was held in July, 2018. More than 130 young adults from over 15 different countries making this one of the most international session of EYP … Continue reading

May 18, 2018
by NewFuels
Comments Off on The 1st stage of European Cup in corporate football

The 1st stage of European Cup in corporate football

Keeping on the tradition of supporting sports movement in Latvia, “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA and “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA have provided a financial support to a football event of the European level. On Saturday, May 5, 2018, the 1st stage of European … Continue reading

May 15, 2018
by NewFuels
Comments Off on European Championship in Powerlifting

European Championship in Powerlifting

From 27th to 30th April, 2018 an Open European Championship in powerlifting was held in Moscow. Edgars Ratnieks, the operator of “Energy Resources CHP” also participated in the competition among 2600 sportsmen from 19 countries. Edgars participated in the power … Continue reading

December 28, 2017
by NewFuels
Comments Off on Edgars Ratnieks beats the records again!

Edgars Ratnieks beats the records again!

The open championship in a power triathlon took place in Dobele on 9th December, 2017. Edgars Ratnieks became an absolute champion in the weight category 110 kg and beat 3 Latvian records: Bench press – 216 kg, Deadlift – 323.5 … Continue reading

NewFuels
CHP