29 Региональная сессия EYP Latvia

При поддержке “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA в июле 2018 года прошла Региональная сессия Европейского молодежного парламента (EYP) Piņķi’18. В этом году в сессии приняли участие более чем 130 молодых людей из более чем 15 стран и она была самой международной из сессий EYP в этом году.

Во время Piņķi’18 было проведено три главных мероприятия:

Сплочение коллектива/Тимбилдинг, которые является важной составляющей конференции и определяет, насколько хорошо участники смогут сотрудничать друг с другом. Из-за сравнительно короткой сессии и того, что участники друг друга не знают, важно, чтобы они познакомились по возможности быстрее и смогли говорить о поставленной проблеме и найти творческое решение. 

Работа коммитета была частью конференции, во время которой участники пытались понять проблему детально и найти возможные решения. Это была тщательная работа, в который было важно участие каждого. Перед конференцией было рекомендовано провести исследование проблемы, которое было развито во время работы Коммитета. Это исследование является одним из самых главных заданий работы Коммитета, как и дискуссии и оценка предложеных решений. 

И, наконец, Генеральная Ассамблея, во время которой коммитеты презентовали их решения проблемы и отвечали на вопросы участников других коммитетов. Это дало возможность всем участникам вникнуть в суть проблемы и критически оценить работу других людей. 

Во время Piņķi’18 прошло так же такое прекрасное мероприятие как TechTalks. Данная дискуссия позполила участникам поговорить о будущем инновационной Европы и расширить свой круг экспертами ИТ. 

Comments are closed.

NewFuels
CHP

The 29th Regional session of EYP Latvia

By the financial support of “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA the 29th Regional session Piņķi’18 of EYP Latvia was held in July, 2018. More than 130 young adults from over 15 different countries making this one of the most international session of EYP Latvia this year.

During Piņķi’18 the three core activities of any EYP session were performed: 

Team Building, which is an important component of the conference and determines how well the participants will be able to cooperate with each other. Due to the relatively short length of the session and the fact that the participants do not know each other, it is important that they get to know each other as soon as possible to be able to discuss the assigned problem and find creative solutions.

Committee Work which was the part of the conference where participants try to understand the details of the assigned problem and create potential solutions. This was a rigorous work and requires participation of each and every team member. Prior to coming to the conference all participants were highly advised to do some research of the problem which was developed during the Committee Work. This is one of the main tasks of the Committee Work as well as discussions and evaluation of the proposed solutions. 

And lastly the Genral Assembly during which committees had a chance to present their resolutions and answer the questions proposed by the members of other committees. This gave the chance for all participants to get a brief insight in all problems and critically evaluate other people’s work.

But Piņķi’18 also had amazing evening events such as TechTalks. The event gave the participants a possibility to talk about the future of an innovative Europe and to develop their network with the experts of the field of IT. 

Comments are closed.

NewFuels
CHP