雷泽克内经济特区2018年奖项

2019年9月13日,经过对2018年经济指标的评定, 雷泽克内经济特区颁发了第八届“年度最佳企业”奖。本次评比旨在肯定和表彰雷泽克内经济特区最成功的企业。

大中型企业中,“NewFuels” RSEZ SIA因在2018年对雷泽克内经济特区发展所做的贡献而获得了认可,荣获第三名,并获得了以下奖项的提名:

 “年度最佳投资企业”提名第一名

 “发展最快的公司” 提名第一名

 “勇于承担社会责任的公司”提名第一名

 “年度最佳创新企业”提名第二名

 “年度最佳生产商”提名第二名

“出口额最大企业”提名第二名

 

小型企业中,“Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA因在2018年对雷泽克内经济特区发展所做的贡献而获得了认可,荣获第二名。并获得了以下奖项提名中的最佳名次:

 “年度最佳生产商”提名第一名

 “纳税额最大企业”提名第一名

 “勇于承担社会责任的公司”提名第二名

我们要感谢广大员工为我们取得这一优异成绩所付出的共同努力,感谢雷泽克内经济特区的工作人员及其负责人桑德拉·埃斯曼(Sandra Ezmale)女士、雷泽克内市议会及其主席亚历山大·巴特萨维奇(Aleksandrs Bartasevics)先生以及所有企业,是他们的支持与合作才使我们得以获得如此高的评价,这势必会更加激励我们业务的发展以及拉特加尔地区和整个拉脱维亚的发展!

 

Comments are closed.

NewFuels
CHP

RSEZ Awards 2018

On September 13, 2019, for the eighth year in a row Rēzekne Special Economic Zone (Rēzekne SEZ), after evaluating the indicators of 2018, presented “The Enterprise of the Year” awards. The competition is organised with the aim of acknowledging and honouring the most successful companies of Rēzekne SEZ.

In the group of large and medium companies “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA received Acknowledgment for the contribution to the development of Rēzekne SEZ in 2018 and won the honoured 3rd place as well as was rewarded in following nominations:

1st place in nomination “The Investments of the Year”

1st place in nomination “The Fastest Growing Company”

1st place in nomination “Socially Responsible Company”

2nd place in nomination “The Innovations of the Year”

2nd place in nomination “The Producer of the Year”

2nd place in nomination “The Largest Exporter”

In the group of small companies the Acknowledgment for the contribution to the development of Rēzekne SEZ in 2018 went to “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA as well as the second place in the competition. The enterprise became the best in the following nominations:

1st place in nomination “The Producer of the Year”

1st place in nomination “The Largest Taxpayer”

2nd place in nomination “Socially Responsible Company”

We want to thank our employees for the common work in reaching the high results, as well as staff of RSEZ and the Head miss Sandra Ezmale, Rezekne City Council and the Chairman mister Aleksandrs Bartasevics and all the enterprises, their support and cooperation help us to get high assessments and it gives extra incentive for development of our business as well as development of Latgale region and Latvia in general!

Comments are closed.

NewFuels
CHP