Приз года РСЭЗ 2018

13 сентября 2019 года на торжественном мероприятии уже восьмой год подряд были вручены награды победителям конкурса Приз года совместного учреждения самоуправлений «Управление Резекненской специальной экономической зоны».  Конкурс ежегодно проводится с целью оценки самых успешных предприятий Резекненской СЭЗ.

Благодарственную грамоту за вклад в развитие РСЭЗ и почетное третье место в группе больших/средних предприятий получило ООО РСЭЗ «NewFuels» с высокими результатами в следующих номинациях:

1 место в номинации “Инвестиции года”

1 место в номинации “Самое стремительно развивающееся предприятие”

1 место в номинации “Социально ответственное предприятие”

2 место в номинации “Инновации года”

2 место в номинации “Производитель года”

2 место в номинации “Самый крупный экспортер”

В свою очередь, в группе малых предприятий Благодарственную грамоту за вклад в развитие РСЭЗ в 2018 году и высокое второе место получило предприятие ООО РСЭЗ  “Energy Resources CHP” и и стало победителем в следующих номинациях:

1 место в номинации “Производитель года”

1 место в номинации “Самый крупный налогоплательщик”

2 место в номинации “Социально ответственное предприятие”

Хотим выразить искреннюю благодарность нашим сотрудникам за совместный труд в достижение высоких результатов, а также коллективам РСЭЗ в лице госпожи Сандры Эжмале, Резекненской Думы в лице господина Александра Барташевича и всем институциям, благодаря поддержки и кооперации с которыми мы продолжаем получать высокие награды, что дает дополнительный стимул к дальнейшему развитию наших предприятий, развитию экономики Латгальского региона и Латвии в целом!

Comments are closed.

NewFuels
CHP

RSEZ Awards 2018

On September 13, 2019, for the eighth year in a row Rēzekne Special Economic Zone (Rēzekne SEZ), after evaluating the indicators of 2018, presented “The Enterprise of the Year” awards. The competition is organised with the aim of acknowledging and honouring the most successful companies of Rēzekne SEZ.

In the group of large and medium companies “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA received Acknowledgment for the contribution to the development of Rēzekne SEZ in 2018 and won the honoured 3rd place as well as was rewarded in following nominations:

1st place in nomination “The Investments of the Year”

1st place in nomination “The Fastest Growing Company”

1st place in nomination “Socially Responsible Company”

2nd place in nomination “The Innovations of the Year”

2nd place in nomination “The Producer of the Year”

2nd place in nomination “The Largest Exporter”

In the group of small companies the Acknowledgment for the contribution to the development of Rēzekne SEZ in 2018 went to “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA as well as the second place in the competition. The enterprise became the best in the following nominations:

1st place in nomination “The Producer of the Year”

1st place in nomination “The Largest Taxpayer”

2nd place in nomination “Socially Responsible Company”

We want to thank our employees for the common work in reaching the high results, as well as staff of RSEZ and the Head miss Sandra Ezmale, Rezekne City Council and the Chairman mister Aleksandrs Bartasevics and all the enterprises, their support and cooperation help us to get high assessments and it gives extra incentive for development of our business as well as development of Latgale region and Latvia in general!

Comments are closed.

NewFuels
CHP