В Резекне открыли крытый футбольный манеж

“NewFuels” RSEZ SIA и “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA всегда рады способствовать развитию спорта, поэтому мы сочли за честь принять участие в открытии крытого футбольного манежа в Резекне, поддержав проект.

Управление спорта Резекненской городской думы в лице Алексея Грехова вручило благодарность за вклад в развитие спорта в Резекне в 2021 году компаниям “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA и “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA.

От команды Резекненской ДЮСШВ Председателю правления Роману Вдовиченко были вручены памятные призы, в свою очередь команде был подарен комплект футбольных мячей.

Резекне стал первым не столичным городом Латвии, в котором осуществили строительство подобного манежа.

Его создание заметно улучшит тренировочный процесс для детских команд в регионах, испытывающих зимой серьезную проблему нехватки качественной базы, а также позволит другим любителям спорта тренироваться и играть в комфортных условиях, под крышей и на качественном покрытии поля.

Выражаем признательность всем компаниям и лицам, которые внесли вклад в создание футбольного манежа: председателю Резекненской городской думы Александру Барташевичу, Латвийской федерации футбола и ее председателю Вадиму Ляшенко, зарубежному партнеру по сотрудничеству – словенской компании «DUOL», которая изготовила и установила купол зала, компании, осуществляющей строительные работы – SIA «Latgalija», стройнадзор – SIA «Marčuks», и проектировщикам – SIA «Ceturtais stils».

Командный дух важен как в игре, так и в процессе реализации всего этого проекта! Мы желаем успехов и продуктивных тренировок всем спортсменам!

Источник фото: Резекненская городская дума un Latgales plānošanas reģions

 

Comments are closed.

NewFuels
NewFuels
CHP

Inflatable Football Dome opened in Rezekne

“NewFuels” RSEZ SIA and “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA are always happy to invest in the development of sports, so it was an honour to participate in the opening of the Inflatable Football Dome in Rezekne by supporting the project.

Sports Department of Rezekne City Council, represented by Aleksey Grehov, issued a Letter of gratitude for the Contribution to the development of sports in Rezekne in 2021 to “NewFuels” RSEZ SIA and “Energy Resources CHP” RSEZ SIA.

Football Academy of Rezekne/Children and Youth Sports school presented memorable prizes to Roman Vdovychenko, and, in turn, a set of soccer balls was presented to the team.

Rezekne became the first non-capital city in Latvia where such an Inflatable Football Dome was built.

Creation of it will significantly improve the training process for children’s teams in regions experiencing a serious lack of a quality base in winter, and will also give an opportunity for high-quality training to all sport lovers, providing comfortable conditions under a roof on the quality pitch.

We express our gratitude to all companies and individuals who contributed to the creation of the football dome: Chairman of Rezekne City Council Alexander Bartashevich, Latvian Football Federation and its Chairman Vadim Lyashenko, the foreign cooperation partner – Slovenian company “DUOL” which manufactured and installed the dome, the company carrying out construction work – SIA “Latgalija”, construction supervision – SIA “Marchuks”, and designers – SIA “Ceturtais stils”.

Team spirit is important both in the game and in the process of implementing this entire project! We wish success and productive training to all athletes!

 

Comments are closed.

NewFuels
NewFuels
CHP