项目

项目编号 1.2.1.4/18/A/014

2018 年 11 月 23 日,与中央财政和承包署签订了关于实施ERAF项目 “NewFuels RSEZ SIA 采用实验性技术生产高品质木质颗粒” 的合同。

该项目的目的是通过对生产技术的重大现代化来提高 NewFuels RSEZ SIA 的生产力和竞争力,该生产技术将使其能制造出一款新产品:优质A1级木质颗粒,以及根据智能专业化战略相应增加对研发和创新的投入,从而创建造一个新的研发基地。

现代化进程包括引入一个由两条生产线组成的新工艺流程:

1、采用高灰分燃料生产新产品的实验性创新加热生产线。

2、一整套新产品熟化/凝结设备。

项目总造价为 3,040,764.93 欧元。项目的合格费用为 2,073,826.00 欧元,ERAF 资金为 933,221.70 欧元。

NewFuels
CHP

Projects

01.03.2019

NewFuels RSEZ SIA has succesfully finished the ERAF project “Implementation of the experimental technology at the pellet plant NewFuels RSEZ SIA for producing the pellets of high quality”.

A new technologic process has been introduced that consists of two lines; the testing has been successful at the power of 100%. The new technology has allowed to introduce a new product – Premium pellets with the ash content under 0.7%.

PROJECT No. 1.2.1.4/18/A/014

On 23 November 2018 a contract was concluded with the Central Finance and Contracting Agency about implementing the ERAF project “Implementation of experimental technology in the production of NewFuels RSEZ SIA for producing the high-quality pellets”.

The aim of the project is to raise productivity and competitiveness of NewFuels RSEZ SIA by significant modernizing of the production technology that will enable producing premium pellets class A1 as well as by increasing investments in researches, development and innovations accordingly the Smart specialization strategy and creating one new workplace for researches and development.

The modernization process involves the introduction of a new technological process consisting of two lines:

  1. Experimental innovative line for heating using fuel of high ash content for manufacturing a new product.
  2. An equipment complex for maturation/condensation of the new product.

The total cost of the project is EUR 3 040 764,93. The eligible costs of the project are EUR 2 073 826,00, ERAF funding is EUR 933 221,70.

NewFuels
CHP